RESERVATIONS RESERVE
RESERVATIONS
No. OF ROOMS
    ARRIVAL
    May 2017
    27
    Saturday
    No. OF GUESTS
      DEPARTURE
      May 2017
      29
      Monday
      CHECK AVAILABILITY

      Contact Us
      Reservations Toll-Free Numbers

      Hotel Contact Information

      InterContinental New York Barclay
      111 East 48th Street, New York, New York, 10017
      Direct:
      + 1 212 755 5900

      For folio requests, please contact:
      amernychaexceptionalservice@ihg.com

      Reservations

      24 Hour Reservations: +1 800 496 7621
      Email: barclayres@ihg.com

      InterContinental New York Barclay

      General Manager
      Herve Houdre
      herve.houdre@ihg.com
      +1 212 906 3100

      Hotel Manager
      Sean Olmstead
      sean.olmstead@ihg.com
      + 1 212 906 3187

      Regional Director of Human Resources
      Derrick Carlo
      derrick.carlo@ihg.com
      +1 212 843 4552

      Director of PR & Communications
      Mara Mornaghi
      mara.mornaghi@ihg.com
      +1 212 906 3290

      Director of Sales and Marketing
      Kelli Martin
      kelli.martin@ihg.com
      + 1 212 906 3106

      Director of Group Sales
      Kaila Pugliese
      kaila.pugliese@ihg.com
      + 1 212 906 3166

      Director of Catering
      Nickie Andrews
      nickie.andrews@ihg.com
       
      + 1 212 906 3154

      Director of Food and Beverage
      Joshua Weissbard
      joshua.weissbard@ihg.com
      + 1 212 906 3164

      Chief Concierge
      Adrian Proietti
      adrian.proietti@ihg.com
      +1 212 906 3143

      Director of Front Office
      Kecia Crearer
      kecia.crearer@ihg.com
      +1 212 906 3165

      Send Us a Message

      We invite you to contact us for any inquiries or assistance. If you prefer to send us a message via our website, please click the link below and complete the form.

      SEND US A MESSAGE

      Send Us a Message

      SUBMIT MESSAGE
      Form has been successfully submitted
      Some required fields are empty
      Error Verification Code. Please retype
      Please enter a valid email address